Flesh House (Logan McRae, Book 4)

eAudio - unabridged
(12.80 hours)
Product Number: OB7438
Released: 07 Sep, 2017
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008260385
Narrator(s): Steve Worsley
Please log in to view pricing


The 4th thriller in the Number One bestselling crime series from the award-winning Stuart MacBride. Panic grips The Granite City as DS Logan McRae heads up a manhunt for 'The Flesher' - one of the UK's most notorious serial killers. The case was closed. Until the killer walked free. When an offshore container turns up at Aberdeen Harbour full of human meat, it kicks off the largest manhunt in the Granite City's history. Twenty years ago 'The Flesher' was butchering people all over the UK - turning victims into oven-ready joints - until Grampian's finest put him away. But eleven years later he was out on appeal. Now he's missing and people are dying again. When members of the original investigation start to disappear, Detective Sergeant Logan McRae realizes the case might not be as clear cut as everyone thinks. Twenty years of secrets and lies are being dragged into the light. And the only thing that's certain is Aberdeen will never be the same again.

Author(s): Stuart MacBride
Series: Logan McRae Series No:4
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Imprint: HarperCollins
Original Publish Date: 07 Sep, 2017

All Formats/Editions

Author(s): Stuart MacBride
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number WEB12841
Released: 04 Sep, 2008
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780007283538

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print