True Love At The Lonely Hearts Bookshop

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD2677
Released: 01 Oct, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780008258689
Narrator(s): Laura Kirman
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Verity Love is perfectly happy on her own and her fictional boyfriend Peter is very useful for getting her out of unwanted social events. But when a case of mistaken identity forces her to introduce a perfect stranger as her boyfriend, Verity’s life suddenly becomes complicated. Johnny could also use a fictional girlfriend. He persuades her to partner up for the summer, with just one promise, not to fall in love with each other…

Author(s): Annie Darling
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Oct, 2017

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Annie Darling
Narrator(s): Laura Kirman
Product Number CX3802
Released: 01 Oct, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008258658
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Annie Darling
Narrator(s): Laura Kirman
Product Number OB2734
Released: 01 Oct, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008258665
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Annie Darling
Product Number WEB152182
Released: 18 May, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780008173159

Professional reviews

"A delightful novel from the author of The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. Praise for the author: “Get ready to fall in love […] an instant heart-warmer.” RED “A delightful rom-com.” PRIMA"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print