I Spy

Product Number: WEB266557
Released: 01 Aug, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780008256852
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The chilling new psychological thriller from the author of the top ten bestseller, THE BOOK OF YOU, a Richard and Judy pick. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Lisa Jewell and Fiona Barton. Someone is watching your every move. Holly Lawrence always wanted to be a spy, but the experience proved more dangerous than anything she imagined. Now, Holly lives in hiding under an assumed name. She avoids relationships and trusts no one. But Holly's new life begins to unravel when she encounters a young mother and her two-year-old child. a child who reminds her of a past she has tried hard to forget. This time, someone is spying onÿher, and Holly will need to decide how far she is willing to go to survive.

Author(s): Claire Kendal
Genre: Thriller
Original Publish Date: 01 Aug, 2019

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Claire Kendal
Narrator(s): Imogen Church
Product Number CX5996
Released: 01 Mar, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008362294
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Claire Kendal
Genre: Thriller
Product Number OB30784
Released: 02 May, 2019
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008256869
x-large
Author(s): Claire Kendal
Narrator(s): Imogen Church
Product Number OB65322
Released: 01 Mar, 2020
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008362287
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Claire Kendal
Narrator(s): Imogen Church
Product Number MPCD4810
Released: 01 Mar, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008362324
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Claire Kendal
Narrator(s): Imogen Church
Product Number D6580
Released: 01 Mar, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008362300

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print