Just for the Holidays

eAudio - unabridged
(11.42 hours)
Product Number: OB2609
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008243593
Narrator(s): Julia Franklin
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In theory, nothing could be better than a summer spent basking in the French sun. That is, until you add in three teenagers, two love interests, one divorcing couple, and a very unexpected pregnancy. Admittedly, this isn't exactly the relaxing holiday Leah Beaumont was hoping for! But with a handsome pilot staying next door, Leah might have a few distractions of her own to deal with...

Author(s): Sue Moorcroft
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Jul, 2017

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Sue Moorcroft
Narrator(s): Julia Franklin
Product Number MPCD2492
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008243630
CD
x-large
Author(s): Sue Moorcroft
Narrator(s): Julia Franklin
Product Number CX3710
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008243609
Large Print
x-large
Author(s): Sue Moorcroft
Product Number LP4075
Released: 01 Jun, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510070219

Professional reviews

"A glorious read to devour in one sitting - perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley. Praise for the author: “I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!” KATIE FFORDE Sue Moorcroft won the Festival of Romance Best Romantic Read Award with her novel Love & Freedom and was shortlisted for the Romantic Novel of the Year Award in 2013."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print