The Woman Who Met Her Match

eAudio - unabridged
(11.05 hours)
Product Number: OB2599
Released: 01 Jun, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008243128
Narrator(s): Emma Gregory
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

All her life, Nora Connelly has been told, ‘You have lovely skin. You have amazing eyes and a wonderful smile...’ Yet she always knew they were thinking… ‘and you'd be really beautiful if you lost a bit of weight.’ But Nora's has always been perfectly happy with herself, thank you very much! That is, until her first love shows up out of the blue. Can Nora stay true to herself as she takes in those smouldering French eyes? One thing’s for sure: she’s about to find out.

Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Original Publish Date: 01 Jun, 2017

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Narrator(s): Emma Gregory
Product Number DCD558
Released: 01 Jun, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008243135
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Narrator(s): Emma Gregory
Product Number MPCD2479
Released: 01 Jun, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008243159

Professional reviews

"The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestselling author is back! Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Jane Costello. What if your first love came back on the scene... 30 years later? “Warm, funny and poignant.” THE DAILY MAIL “Frivolous fun.” GRAZIA"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print