The Feud (The Mitchells and O'Haras Trilogy, Book 1)

(12.90 hours)
Product Number: OB4065
Released: 16 Mar, 2017
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008240530
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Please log in to view pricing


Two rival families. One East End.The explosive first novel in the Mitchells & O'Haras trilogyFor more than a decade, two East End families have been locked in a bitter war.On one side are the Mitchells, a notorious underworld mob from East London's Canning Town. They have an iron in every fire and will resort to intimidation and violence to get what they want.On the other side are the O'Haras. The Mitchells' biggest rivals are a travelling family who live in nearby Stratford. They compete with the Mitchells for pub protection, and the two families hate each other.Caught between these two families at war are two innocent children, who will grow up to love the wrong people and spark the last terrible act in the long-running feud.The Mitchells & O'Haras Trilogy

Author(s): Kimberley Chambers
Series: The Mitchells and O'Haras Trilogy Series No:1
Genre: Thriller
Imprint: HarperCollins
Original Publish Date: 16 Mar, 2017

All Formats/Editions

Author(s): Kimberley Chambers
Genre: Thriller
Product Number WEB152655
Released: 01 Jan, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780008228668

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print