The Kicking the Bucket List

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD2481
Released: 01 Jun, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780008224882
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Meet Dee, Rose and Fleur, the daughters of Iris Parker. At the reading of their mother’s will, the three estranged women are aghast to discover that if they’re to inherit her wealth, they must spend a series of weekends together over the course of a year and carry out their mother’s ‘bucket list.’ But one year doesn’t seem like nearly enough time for them to move past the decades-old layers of squabbles and misunderstandings…

Author(s): Cathy Hopkins
Original Publish Date: 01 Jun, 2017

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Cathy Hopkins
Product Number WEB154304
Released: 09 Mar, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780008200688
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Cathy Hopkins
Product Number OB2601
Released: 01 Jun, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008224844
Large Print
x-large
Author(s): Cathy Hopkins
Product Number LP4032
Released: 01 Apr, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510062764
CD
x-large
Author(s): Cathy Hopkins
Product Number DCD553
Released: 01 Jun, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008224851

Professional reviews

"Cathy Hopkins’ stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French. “Warm, wise and full of heart […] I absolutely loved this book.” LUCY DIAMOND “An engaging and heart felt story about love and loss and the importance of the bonds we forge with the women in our lives.” MADELEINE REISS, author of Someone to Watch Over Me."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print