If Ever I Fall

eAudio - unabridged
(10.57 hours)
Product Number: OB2654
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008224745
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Dan’s life has fallen apart at the seams; he’s lost his house and now he’s going to lose his family too. Maria is drowning in grief; her nights are spent trying to hold terrible memories at bay. Jack wakes up confused and alone. He doesn’t know who he is or why he finds himself on a deserted clifftop. Can these three people find a way to reconcile their past with a new future?

Author(s): S.D. Robertson
Original Publish Date: 01 Jul, 2017

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): S.D. Robertson
Product Number DCD572
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008224752
eBook
x-large
Author(s): S.D. Robertson
Product Number WEB153291
Released: 09 Feb, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780008100704
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): S.D. Robertson
Product Number MPCD2564
Released: 01 Jul, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008224776

Professional reviews

"A heart-wrenching story of family tragedy; perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse and Jojo Moyes. “Real. Emotional. Powerful. A must-read for anyone who loves to lose themselves completely in a book.” CLAUDIA CARROLL “A wonderfully told tale of devastation, grief and ultimately hope, with a narrative that grips from the start.” KATHRYN HUGHES, bestselling author."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print