My Sister's Lies

A gripping novel of love, loss and dark family secrets
eAudio - unabridged
(11.00 hours)
Product Number: OB30736
Released: Mar 21, 2019
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008223502
Narrator(s): Emma Pallant
Please log in to view pricing

Description

'A heartbreaking tale' THE SUN 'Exceptionally beautiful' MIRANDA DICKINSON For a decade, Hannah's life has been pretty close to perfect - she has a great job, she's married to Mark, and her child-free existence means she's free as a bird. The only sadness in her life is a fall-out with her sister Diane, who hasn't spoken to her in over ten years. But now Diane is on her doorstep - and this time, she's got her teenage daughter Mia in tow. When Diane asks if Mia can stay with Hannah and Mark for a few days, Hannah is glad of the chance to get to know her niece. But as the days turn into weeks and Diane doesn't return, Hannah begins to worry. Why hasn't her sister been in touch? Diane is carrying a devastating secret that will destroy Hannah's carefully constructed life. But how much is she willing to reveal - and when will she pick her moment? An emotional story that delves into the true meaning of family, sisterhood and secrets. Perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher and Adele Parks.

Author(s): S.D. Robertson
Imprint: Avon
Original Publish Date: Mar 21, 2019

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): S.D. Robertson
Product Number WEB265611
Released: Mar 21, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780008223496

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print