The Fourth Monkey

A twisted thriller you won't be able to put down (A Detective Porter novel)
Product Number: WEB158677
Released: 27 Jun, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780008217020
Publisher: HQ
Please log in to view pricing

Description

‘The Fourth Monkey has one of the most ingenious openings that I've read in years. This thriller never disappoints.'James Patterson ‘Superbly constructed and immaculately paced'The Daily Mail Two days to save her… They've found the killer. The killer that Detective Sam Porter has been hunting for five years. But it's too late to put him behind bars. He's already dead. One day to save her… But even death can't stop this murderer. His last victim is still alive, struggling to escape and the police have no idea who or where she is. Zero. Now Sam Porter must race against time, as her chances of survival slip away, to stop this serial killer from claiming his final victim… This stunning thriller is perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Jo Nesbo and Helen Fields.

Author(s): J.D. Barker
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Original Publish Date: 27 Jun, 2017

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): J.D. Barker
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number OB2677
Released: 01 Sep, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008250669
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): J.D. Barker
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD2598
Released: 01 Sep, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008250683
CD
x-large
Author(s): J.D. Barker
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number ACD156
Released: 01 Sep, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008250652

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print