A Night in with Grace Kelly

eAudio - unabridged
(10.42 hours)
Product Number: OB2217
Released: 01 Apr, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008197889
Narrator(s): Anna Parker-Naples
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised that her best friend Olly, is the actual love of her life… But now he’s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach. Things start looking up when Libby runs into the gorgeous Joel, who believes he has found his fairy tale princess in her. And if this wasn’t enough, Grace Kelly shows up on Libby’s enchanted sofa…

Author(s): Lucy Holliday
Original Publish Date: 01 Apr, 2017

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Lucy Holliday
Narrator(s): Anna Parker-Naples
Product Number MPCD2442
Released: 01 Apr, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008197926
CD
x-large
Author(s): Lucy Holliday
Narrator(s): Anna Parker-Naples
Product Number DCD532
Released: 01 Apr, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008197896

Professional reviews

"The hilarious conclusion to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. “One of the best books we’ve read in ages […] the perfect girlie read.” REVEAL “I laughed my slippers off!” ALEXANDRA BROWN"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print