The Girl Who Lied

The bestselling psychological drama
Product Number: WEB98409
Released: 19 May, 2016
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780008194840
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The USA Today Bestseller! 'Gripping.I was desperate to turn the pages' - Amanda Jennings Sometimes the perfect friend tells the perfect lies. Erin and Roisin were once friends until a fatal accident ruined both their lives. Now, Roisin has discovered a secret-one Erin has kept for over a decade-and she's determined to make Erin pay for her lies. When Roisin suddenly disappears, suspicion soon lands on Erin. She would do anything to protect her family, but just how far is she willing to go when time is running out.? A must read for fans of CL Taylor and BA Paris. What people are saying about The Girl Who Lied: 'Slowly but inexorably draws you in until you can hardly wait to discover the fate of the characters.you'll love Sue Fortin' - Sue Moorcroft 'A twisty romantic page-turner that will keep you guessing' - Julie Cohen 'Sue Fortin's gripping books always keep me turning the pages! Highly recommended for fans of grit-lit and suspense!' - Mandy Baggot 'The suspense, mystery and secrets to be revealed kept me turning the pages.nerve wracking and gripping' - Rachel's Random Reads 'Kept me intrigued right up until the end.a highly enjoyable read, filled with secrets' - By the Letter Book Reviews

Author(s): Sue Fortin
Genre: Romance, Thriller
Original Publish Date: 19 May, 2016

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Sue Fortin
Narrator(s): Amy De Bhrun
Genre: Romance, Thriller
Product Number OB3787
Released: 17 Nov, 2016
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008223144

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print