Stalker

CD - unabridged
(16 CDs)
Product Number: DCD451
Released: 01 Aug, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780008183158
Narrator(s): Saul Reichlin
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A video-clip is sent to the National Criminal Investigation Department. Someone has secretly filmed a woman through her window from the garden. The next day, she is found dead after a frenzied knife-attack. The police receive a second film of another unknown woman. There is no way of identifying her before time runs out. The woman’s husband is traumatised by the violent scene. Criminal psychiatrist Erik Maria Bark is called in to hypnotise the man in order to unlock his memories of the murder scene.

Author(s): Lars Kepler
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Original Publish Date: 01 Aug, 2016

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Lars Kepler
Narrator(s): Saul Reichlin
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number OB1973
Released: 01 Nov, 2016
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008183165
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Lars Kepler
Narrator(s): Saul Reichlin
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number MPCD2086
Released: 01 Aug, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008183134
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Lars Kepler
Series:
Genre: Thriller
Product Number WEB96345
Released: 05 May, 2016
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780007467846

Professional reviews

"The much-anticipated fifth thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Praise for the Author: “Hurtles along […] full of nuanced detail which sets it far above the average thriller. You’ll be terrified.” EVENING STANDARD Praise for the Author: “Ferocious, visceral storytelling that wraps you in a cloak of darkness.” DAILY MAIL"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print