The Leper House (A Novella)

Product Number: WEB154278
Released: 27 Jul, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780008179762
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella - perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley. One stormy night in Suffolk, a man's car breaks down following his sister's funeral. The only source of light comes from a remote cottage by the sea. The mysterious woman who lives there begs him to leave, yet he can't shake the sense that she somehow needs him. He attempts to return the next day but she is nowhere to be seen. And neither is the cottage.

Author(s): Andrew Taylor
Original Publish Date: 27 Jul, 2017

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print