Make A Christmas Wish

A heartwarming, witty and magical treat for Christmas
eAudio - unabridged
(9.15 hours)
Product Number: OB4892
Released: 19 Nov, 2015
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008171452
Narrator(s): Penny McDonald
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A HILARIOUS and JUST-A-LITTLE HEARTBREAKING FESTIVE TREAT for anyone who's looking for a little bit of MAGIC this CHRISTMAS TIME!Last Christmas, when Livvy was knocked down in the supermarket car park she certainly wasn't ready to actually be dead! For months now she's floated on the edge of the afterlife, generally making a nuisance of herself.And she's not ready to go just yet! She's furious about the new woman in her husband's life and she's worried about her beloved son who doesn't seem to be adjusting to life without her at all.This Christmas, Livvy is given one last magical chance to make everything right. Will she take it and give her family the perfect Christmas?Perfect for fans of CAROLE MATTHEWS, TRISHA ASHLEY and JENNY COLGAN.

Author(s): Julia Williams
Imprint: Avon
Original Publish Date: 19 Nov, 2015

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print