Time To Say Goodbye

eAudio - unabridged
(9.43 hours)
Product Number: OB2007
Released: 01 Jan, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008169893
Narrator(s): Paul Tyreman
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Will Curtis' six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one. But the future is full of unexpected surprises.

Author(s): S.D. Robertson
Original Publish Date: 01 Jan, 2017

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): S.D. Robertson
Narrator(s): Paul Tyreman
Product Number MPCD2138
Released: 01 Oct, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008169930
CD
x-large
Author(s): S.D. Robertson
Narrator(s): Paul Tyreman
Product Number DCD474
Released: 01 Oct, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008169909
eBook
x-large
Author(s): S.D. Robertson
Product Number WEB71155
Released: 11 Feb, 2016
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780008100681

Professional reviews

"A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks. A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print