Skulduggery Pleasant - Books 1-9

Product Number: WEB51170
Released: 29 Oct, 2015
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780008164829
Please log in to view pricing


Together at last, the first Skulduggery Pleasant series - the biggest, funniest, most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe! From number-one-bestselling author Derek Landy. Meet Skulduggery Pleasant: detective, sorcerer, warrior. Oh yes, and dead. We all know that doors are for people with no imagination so smash the glass, climb through the window and enter the awesome world of Skulduggery Pleasant with this complete collection of nine novels, including: SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT, PLAYING WITH FIRE, THE FACELESS ONES, DARK DAYS, MORTAL COIL, DEATH BRINGER, KINGDOM OF THE WICKED, LAST STAND OF DEAD MEN and the epic finale to the skeleton detective's first series. THE DYING OF THE LIGHT. Be prepared to have your mind totally and utterly blown.

Author(s): Derek Landy
Original Publish Date: 29 Oct, 2015

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print