The Secret of Orchard Cottage

eAudio - unabridged
(10.23 hours)
Product Number: OB2046
Released: 01 Feb, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008153168
Narrator(s): Gabrielle Glaister
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

April Wilson’s life has been turned upside down after the loss of her husband, so she decides to visit her elderly great aunt, Edith. Arriving at the once breath-taking cottage and orchard, she’s dismayed to find it in a state of disrepair. Aunt Edith has become distracted, desperately trying to find out what happened to her sister, Winnie, who disappeared during WWII. April gets to work in the orchard and begins to unravel the mystery - but can Orchard Cottage work its magic on her too?

Author(s): Alexandra Brown
Original Publish Date: 01 Feb, 2017

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Alexandra Brown
Narrator(s): Gabrielle Glaister
Product Number DCD475
Released: 01 Nov, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008153175
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Alexandra Brown
Narrator(s): Gabrielle Glaister
Product Number D5064
Released: 01 Feb, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008153182
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Alexandra Brown
Narrator(s): Gabrielle Glaister
Product Number MPCD2141
Released: 01 Nov, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008153205

Professional reviews

"The wonderful new novel from the bestselling author Alex Brown; perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Jill Mansell. “A lovely book to curl up and unwind with, as sweet and charming as homemade apple pie.” MILLY JOHNSON “Warm, wonderful characters - a really lovely read.” SARAH MORGAN, author of Sleigh Bells in the Snow."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print