The Heretic's Treasure

eAudio - unabridged
(10.32 hours)
Product Number: OB2122
Released: 01 Feb, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008145705
Narrator(s): Colin Mace
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Ex-SAS operative Ben Hope is living a peaceful life - until a phone call from an old army comrade turns his world upside down. Eminent Egyptologist Morgan Paxton has been brutally murdered while working on the mysterious 'Akhenaten Project' in Cairo, and Colonel Harry Paxton wants Ben to find his son's killer.

Author(s): Scott Mariani
Original Publish Date: 01 Feb, 2017

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Scott Mariani
Narrator(s): Colin Mace
Product Number DCD509
Released: 01 Feb, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008145712

Professional reviews

"A super-charged, heart-racing thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne and Wilbur Smith from number one bestselling author, Scott Mariani An ancient fortune has lain hidden for thousands of years, one so powerful that men will kill to protect it. And only one man can unearth it… Praise for the author: ‘James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code’ J. L. CARRELL, bestselling author of The Shakespeare Secret ‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart… Scott Mariani packs a real punch.’ ANDY MCDERMOTT, bestselling author of The Secret Vault"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print