Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

No Way Out

CD - unabridged
(10 CDs)
Product Number: DCD298
Released: 01 Aug, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780008129118
Narrator(s): William Hope
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

When TV talkshow host Elias Claymore is accused of raping a 19-year-old girl he turns to his friend Alex Sadaka to defend him. But Alex has a fight on his hands, for Claymore is anything but squeaky clean. Forced to share the defence with a lawyer from Claymore’s insurance firm, Alex must fight to uncover the truth. Could it be that this time there is No Way Out?

Author(s): David Kessler
Genre: Crime, Mystery
Original Publish Date: 01 Aug, 2015

All Formats/Editions

Playaway
x-large
Author(s): David Kessler
Narrator(s): William Hope
Genre: Crime, Mystery
Product Number D4152
Released: 01 Nov, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008129125

Professional reviews

"Prepare to lose sleep with this breakneck thriller for fans of John Grisham and Jeff Abbott. ‘This will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very end.’ CLOSER"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print