The Little Shop of Afternoon Delights

6 Book Romance Collection
Product Number: WEB50872
Released: 11 Dec, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780008125981
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing


A six-book collection of delicious romance tales, which fans of Jenny Colgan and Jenny Oliver will love. Featuring Kathy Jay's brilliant novel WHAT IF HE'S THE ONE, Nikki Moore's unputdownable CRAZY, UNDERCOVER, LOVE, Jane Linfoot's superbly sexy THE RIGHT SIDE OF MR WRONG, Sue Fortin's deliciously sexy UNITED STATES OF LOVE, STABLE MATES by the brilliant Zara Stoneley and Sarah Lefebve's wonderfully crafted rom-com THE PARK BENCH TEST, this is a fun-filled, bite-sized collection of romantic delights!

Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: 11 Dec, 2014

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print