Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

You, Me and Other People

CD - unabridged
(11 CDs)
Product Number: LCD244
Released: 01 Aug, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780008119683
Please log in to view pricing

Description

For Adam and Beth, splitting up wasn’t the end – it was just the beginning… Adam knew the deal – he just thought he wouldn’t get caught. Beth had forgiven him once for cheating on her, and he should have known better that to risk it all over again. Beth is trying to find out who she is without Adam, but as she tries to move on, she realises that one lie was only the first in a very long trail. When the secrets come tumbling out, can life ever be the same?

Author(s): Fionnuala Kearney
Original Publish Date: 01 Aug, 2015

All Formats/Editions

Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Fionnuala Kearney
Product Number D3829
Released: 01 Nov, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008119690

Professional reviews

"Heart-warming and heart-breaking, You, Me and Other People is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Adele Parks and David Nicholls."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print