I'll Be Watching You

eAudio - unabridged
(14.22 hours)
Product Number: OB4867
Released: 09 Oct, 2014
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780007595754
Narrator(s): Maggie Mash
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Not for the faint of heart! Shocking and terrifying, it will chill you to the bone." Tess GerritsenPerfect for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter, this is an atmospheric and nerve-jangling crime thriller. Lovers of CSI, this one is for you.Ella, sweet Ella, I dream of you at night and wake in a cold sweat. You were meant to be mine. You can't even begin to imagine all the things I want to do to you. When the time is right, I will come for you. And that is only the beginning of my revenge.When Ella Porter opens the mysterious letter, a mix of fear and desire spreads through her. She's always been the quiet, ladylike good girl, not the sort to inspire a stalker. The letters are a reminder of another time and a shocking secret.Someone is watching Ella. Wanting her. Promising to do things to her: tempting things.terrifying things. Desperate to protect her family Ella will do anything to discover the truth. Even if it means joining forces with the one man who could be her greatest threat - a twisted killer watching every move she makes..

Author(s): Beverly Barton
Genre: Thriller
Imprint: Avon
Original Publish Date: 09 Oct, 2014

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Beverly Barton
Genre: Thriller
Product Number WEB49547
Released: 28 Aug, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780007424894

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print