The Killing Club (Part Three: Chapters 19-38)

Product Number: WEB50544
Released: 08 May, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780007594788
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The Killing Club can be read either in three parts in ebook or a full-length ebook (available 22 May 2014). Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. The Killing Club can be read either in three parts in ebook or a full-length ebook (available 22 May 2014). Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. This is PART 3 of 3 (chapters 19-38). It is not the whole book. You can buy the three parts one week ahead of the release of the full-length ebook and paperback. DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is used to bloodbaths. But nothing can prepare him for this. Heck's most dangerous case to date is open again. Two years ago, countless victims were found dead - massacred at the hands of Britain's most terrifying gang. When brutal murders start happening across the country, it's clear the gang is at work again. Their victims are killed in cold blood, in broad daylight, and by any means necessary. And Heck knows it won't be long before they come for him. Brace yourself as you turn the pages of a living nightmare. Welcome to The Killing Club. Paul Finch is a former cop and journalist, now turned full-time writer. He cut his literary teeth penning episodes of the British crime drama, The Bill. He is also well known for his work in the thriller and horror fields and is a two-times winner of the British Fantasy Award, and a one-time winner of the International Horror Guild Award. Paul lives in Lancashire, with his wife Catherine and his children, Eleanor and Harry. His website can be found at: www.paulfinch-writer.blogspot.com

Author(s): Paul Finch
Original Publish Date: 08 May, 2014

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print