Take Mum Out

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD384
Released: 01 May, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780007589319
Narrator(s): Caroline Guthrie
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Three blind dates; two teenage boys messing up her plans; and one man who'll melt Alice's heart 'You need to get back in the saddle…' Alice despises that phrase. She's fine being single – with two slothful teenage boys and a meringue business to run, she has enough on her plate without negotiating the troublesome world of modern dating. However, Alice's three best friends have other ideas. Each one will present her with an utterly delicious, eligible man – all Alice has to do is pick her favourite.

Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Original Publish Date: 01 May, 2014

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Narrator(s): Caroline Guthrie
Product Number DCD83
Released: 01 May, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007581313
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Narrator(s): Caroline Guthrie
Product Number OB827
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007581306
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Product Number WEB17029
Released: 13 Mar, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780007469383
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Narrator(s): Caroline Guthrie
Product Number D3037
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007581320

Professional reviews

"Praise for the author: ‘Warm, funny and poignant.’ DAILY MAIL Fiona Gibson’s eagerly awaited new novel is full of dating disasters. Sharply observed and laugh-out-loud funny, it’s perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom and Tess Stimson."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print