Time Hunters: Viking Raiders

CD - unabridged
(2 CDs)
Product Number: CY516
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780007587643
Narrator(s): Oliver J. Hembrough
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

When Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, an Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, they must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Greeks and Egyptian Warriors! On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail on a Viking longboat. Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid? Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors!

Author(s): Chris Blake
Original Publish Date: 01 Aug, 2014

All Formats/Editions

Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Chris Blake
Narrator(s): Oliver J. Hembrough
Product Number D3296
Released: 01 Nov, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007587636
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Chris Blake
Narrator(s): Oliver J. Hembrough
Product Number OB970
Released: 01 Nov, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007587629

Professional reviews

"The third book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest ‘I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure.’ SAM, aged 8"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print