Time Hunters: Knight Quest

CD - unabridged
(2 CDs)
Product Number: CY481
Released: 01 May, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780007587582
Narrator(s): Oliver J. Hembrough
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

When Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, an Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, they must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Greeks, Vikings and Egyptian Warriors! On their second quest, Tom and Isis meet King Arthur’s heroic knights! They must prove their bravery in a race to find a legendary golden sword! Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors!

Author(s): Chris Blake
Original Publish Date: 01 May, 2014

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Chris Blake
Narrator(s): Oliver J. Hembrough
Product Number OB854
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007587575
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Chris Blake
Narrator(s): Oliver J. Hembrough
Product Number D3087
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007587599

Professional reviews

"The second book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest ‘I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure.’ SAM, aged 8"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print