Betrayed (Part One: Chapters 1-13)

Product Number: WEB18968
Released: 13 Mar, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780007579853
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Betrayed can be read either in 3 parts in ebook or a full-length ebook (available 27 March) This is PART 1 of 3 (Chapters 1-13). It is not the whole book You can buy the three parts two weeks ahead of the release of the full-length ebook and paperback. She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous things she had ever done . No one can touch Del Williams - the hardest gangster in Soho. He's got the monopoly on the drugs, the clubs and the girls - it'd be a mistake to underestimate him. The one person he'd take a bullet for is tough, beautiful Bunny Barker, mother of their daughter Star. Bunny is determined to shield Star from 'life' but Del has a lot of enemies. When a familiar face appears from their past, their family is put into terrible danger. Can Bunny protect Star from the demons of her own past, and her very worst nightmare? A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller. Jacqui Rose is a best-selling novelist who now lives in London, although she hails from South Yorkshire. She has always written for pleasure but the ideas in her book have come from her own experiences.

Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Genre: Thriller
Original Publish Date: 13 Mar, 2014

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print