Touch

eAudio - unabridged
(11.03 hours)
Product Number: OB830
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780007575152
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

DI Savage and her team in Plymouth are struggling with their investigation into a string of attacks on young women. The victims are being drugged, assaulted and then abandoned with only a dull memory of what has happened. But when the mutilated body of one of these women is found on a beach, the case becomes a chilling murder inquiry. Stopping at just one victim will never be enough… not for this killer.

Author(s): Mark Sennen
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Original Publish Date: 01 Aug, 2014

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Mark Sennen
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number DCD85
Released: 01 May, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007575169
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Mark Sennen
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number D3039
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007575176

Professional reviews

"Part thriller, part police procedural, Touch by Mark Sennen will take you deep into the madness of a serial killer's mind A must-read for fans of Mark Billingham, Scott and Bailey and Broadchurch. ‘A fast-paced serial-killer chiller.’ ALEX MARWOOD, author of The Wicked Girls"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print