Betrayed

eAudio - unabridged
(10.03 hours)
Product Number: OB825
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780007559053
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous thing she had ever done… No one can touch Del Williams – the hardest gangster in Soho. He’s got the monopoly on the drugs, the clubs and the girls – it’d be a mistake to under-estimate him. The one person he’d take a bullet for is tough, beautiful Bunny Barker, mother of their daughter Star. When a familiar face appears from their past, their family is put into terrible danger. Can Bunny protect Star from the demons of her own past, and her very worst nightmare?

Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Original Publish Date: 01 Aug, 2014

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number DCD81
Released: 01 May, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007559060
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD382
Released: 01 May, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007589296
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number D3035
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007559077
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number WEB17645
Released: 27 Mar, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780007503629

Professional reviews

"‘Gritty and gripping’ KIMBERLEY CHAMBERS A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds, perfect for fans of Martina Cole"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print