The Norfolk Mystery

Product Number: D2629
Released: 01 Oct, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780007533718
Narrator(s): Mike Grady
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

England, 1937. Stephen Sefton’s association with Professor Swanton Morley begins when he answers a mysterious advertisement for a job where ‘intelligence is essential’. Professor Morley’s latest project is a history of traditional England, with a guide to every county. They start in Norfolk, but when the vicar of Blakeney is found hanging from his church’s bellrope, Morley and Sefton find themselves drawn into a rather more fiendish plot…

Author(s): Ian Sansom
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Original Publish Date: 01 Oct, 2013

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Ian Sansom
Narrator(s): Mike Grady
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number OB244
Released: 01 Dec, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007533701
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Ian Sansom
Narrator(s): Mike Grady
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number MPCD218
Released: 01 Jul, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007552610
CD
x-large
Author(s): Ian Sansom
Narrator(s): Mike Grady
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number CX2314
Released: 01 Jul, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007533695

Professional reviews

"The Norfolk Mystery is a must-read for fans of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie. The first in The County Guide series, in which every county is a crime scene! Praise for the author: 'I laughed more times than I can remember over a novel for years' OBSERVER ‘Cripplingly funny' INDEPENDENT on The Bad Book Affair"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print