The Complete Krondor's Sons 2-Book Collection

Prince of the Blood, The King's Buccaneer
Product Number: WEB18274
Released: 10 Oct, 2013
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780007532155
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing


Return to a world of magic and adventure from best selling author Raymond E. Feist. This bundle includes the complete Krondor Sons series. The bundle includes: Prince of the Blood (1), The King's Buccaneer (2). Set between the rift wars, these two novels explore Midkemia beyond the borders of the Kingdom of the Isles. Prince of Blood is set twenty years after the events in The Riftwar Saga, and follows the adventures that erupt when a group of powerful nobles attempt to overthrow the Empress of Kesh. In the centre of the conflict are the two princes of Krondor - Borric and Erland. In The King's Buccaneer, Prince Nicholas and Squire Harry set sail to visit Martin in Crydee. However, shortly after their arrival, Crydee is brutally attacked. With the castle reduced to ruins, the townspeople slaughtered, and two young noblewomen - friends of Nicholas - abducted, the two young men must venture further from the familiar landmarks of their home than ever before. While in pursuit of the invaders, Nicholas learns that there is even more at stake than the fate of his friends.

Author(s): Raymond E. Feist
Original Publish Date: 10 Oct, 2013

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print