Joona Linna Crime Series Books 1 and 2

The Hypnotist, The Nightmare
Product Number: WEB17845
Released: 13 Dec, 2012
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780007514502
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing


The first two thrillers in the international bestselling Joona Linna series by Lars Kepler including an exclusive preview of the third thriller The Fire Witness. The HypnotistDetective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He's suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock. With a killer on the run and Linna running out of time, a hypnotist who vowed never to practice again is brought in to the investigation unfurling a terrifying chain of events. The NightmareThe lifeless body of a young woman is discovered on an abandoned boat.A man is found hanging alone in his apartment.The question for Detective Inspector Joona Linna: suicide or murder?Only four people know the answer. And one man wants them dead.Can Linna keep them alive long enough to find out the truth?

Author(s): Lars Kepler
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Original Publish Date: 13 Dec, 2012

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print