BETRAYED

Product Number: WEB17645
Released: 27 Mar, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780007503629
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

'A captivating read.' Mel Sherratt 'She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous thing she had ever done .' No one can touch Del Williams - the hardest gangster in Soho. He's got the monopoly on the drugs, the clubs and the girls - it'd be a mistake to underestimate him. The one person he'd take a bullet for is tough, beautiful Bunny Barker, mother of their daughter Star. Bunny is determined to shield Star from 'life' but Del has a lot of enemies. When a familiar face appears from their past, their family is put into terrible danger. Can Bunny protect Star from the demons of her own past, and her very worst nightmare? A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller. Praise for Jacqui Rose 'Gritty and gripping' Kimberley Chambers 'A thrilling and gripping novel.' Roberta Kray 'A cracking good read.' Jessie Keane

Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Original Publish Date: 27 Mar, 2014

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number DCD81
Released: 01 May, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007559060
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD382
Released: 01 May, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007589296
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number OB825
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007559053
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number D3035
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007559077

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print