Coronation Day

Product Number: WEB17116
Released: 24 May, 2012
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780007481460
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A gritty and compelling family drama from the author of The Street. Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale. The toughest street in London, Campbell Road, is due for demolition. One of the last residents remaining, Matilda Kiever, born and bred on the street, remembers many things about the past, not least what really happened to Christopher Wild's mum, Pamela. Christopher thought she was dead, but it turns out she is very much alive. Meanwhile, Coronation Day is just around the corner and the street will be having the biggest party it has ever seen. But Christopher is about to get drawn into one hell of a ding dong – and Campbell Road is going to have one last knees up that no one will ever forget.

Author(s): Kay Brellend
Genre: Saga
Original Publish Date: 24 May, 2012

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print