Cecelia Ahern Short Stories

The Every Year Collection
(2.43 hours)
Product Number: OB3760
Released: 14 Oct, 2010
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780007424627
Narrator(s): Aoife McMahon
Please log in to view pricing


A wonderful collection of Cecelia's short storiesAs the smell of pinecones and cinnamon fill the air and the plump turkey roasts in the oven, the final preparations for Christmas day have begun just as they do every year.The tree lights are twinkling and the mince pies are cooked and there is just one final tradition to carry out before the Christmas magic can begin. This year though, something is different and it's time for life-long traditions to change.For years the family has followed the same pattern, not changing their routine through the generations; babies have grown into teens and then adults, and then eventually have had children of their own, but one thing always remained constant throughout.Time has finally caught up with the family and this year the new traditions must be formed.

Author(s): Cecelia Ahern
Imprint: HarperCollins
Original Publish Date: 14 Oct, 2010

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print