Dying to Sin (Cooper and Fry Crime Series, Book 8)

Product Number: WEB12924
Released: 04 Sep, 2008
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780007283552
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Detectives Fry and Cooper return in another supremely atmospheric Peak District thriller, perfect for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill Building work at an isolated farm has unearthed more than just the usual remains. two human are discovered, seemingly buried years apart. With little forensic evidence to go on, Detectives Diane Fry and Ben Cooper have to look back into the farm's history, where they uncover decades of abuse of migrant workers. Is the truth to be found somewhere in this piteous history? Or does the answer lie elsewhere, hidden in the ground, and still waiting to be discovered?

Author(s): Stephen Booth
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Original Publish Date: 04 Sep, 2008

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print