Search results for: "cas lester"

Author cas lester
Business Term









Format





Audience






Genre






























Please login to view pricing, or register now
Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
Subtitle:Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson
Author(s): Cas Lester
eBook (WEB387517)
ISBN: #9781848126190
Release Date: 24 August 2017
Publisher: Piccadilly Press
eAudio (TCM408) unabridged
ISBN: #9781471269462
Release Date: 01 October 2014
Narrator(s): Julia Barrie
Publisher: W F Howes
eBook (WEB387785)
ISBN: #9781471402241
Release Date: 06 March 2014
Publisher: Hot Key Books
CD (CY512) unabridged
ISBN: #9781471265167
Release Date: 01 July 2014
Narrator(s): Julia Barrie
Publisher: W F Howes
Playaway (D3165)
ISBN: #9781471269448
Release Date: 01 October 2014
Narrator(s): Julia Barrie
Publisher: W F Howes
eAudio (TCM929) unabridged
ISBN: #9781510010574
Release Date: 01 October 2015
Narrator(s): Julia Barrie
Publisher: W F Howes
eBook (WEB387650)
ISBN: #9781471402494
Release Date: 02 October 2014
Publisher: Hot Key Books
CD (CY684) unabridged
ISBN: #9781510003286
Release Date: 01 July 2015
Narrator(s): Julia Barrie
Publisher: W F Howes
Playaway (D4125)
ISBN: #9781510008618
Release Date: 01 October 2015
Narrator(s): Julia Barrie
Publisher: W F Howes
eAudio (TCM1811) unabridged
ISBN: #9781510066199
Release Date: 01 June 2017
Narrator(s): Julia Barrie
Publisher: W F Howes
eBook (WEB388251)
ISBN: #9781471403354
Release Date: 02 July 2015
Publisher: Hot Key Books
CD (CY842) unabridged
ISBN: #9781510066175
Release Date: 01 June 2017
Narrator(s): Julia Barrie
Publisher: W F Howes
Playaway (D5268)
ISBN: #9781510066113
Release Date: 01 June 2017
Narrator(s): Julia Barrie
Publisher: W F Howes
Author(s): Cas Lester
eBook (WEB387426)
ISBN: #9781848124561
Release Date: 28 January 2016
Publisher: Piccadilly Press
Prices Shown Exclude VAT
1 - 5 of 5

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print