eAudiobook New Releases

Business Term










Format





Audience






Genre































MediaType eAudio
ReleaseDateFrom 2018-08-16
ReleaseDateTo 2018-11-16
Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
   
Subtitle:Brand new children's book, perfect for fans of Paddington Bear
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Author(s): Michael Bond
Genre: Classics
Narrator(s): Stephen Fry
eAudio (OB7544) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008286392
   
Release Date: 25 October 2018
Genre: Classics
Narrator(s): Royce Pierreson
eAudio (OB12261) unabridged
ISBN: #9780241362945
   
Subtitle:5th Doctor Novelisation
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Author(s): Terrance Dicks
Narrator(s): Peter Davison
Publisher:BBC Audio
eAudio (OB12322) unabridged
ISBN: #9781787533653
   
Subtitle:3rd Doctor Novelisation
Release Date: 04 October 2018
Author(s): Terrance Dicks
Narrator(s): Jon Culshaw
Publisher:BBC Audio
eAudio (OB12503) unabridged
ISBN: #9781787532823
   
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Author(s): Katharine McGee
Series No: 3
Genre: Romance
Narrator(s): Phoebe Strole
eAudio (OB11467) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008179892
   
Release Date: 04 October 2018
Narrator(s): Eileen Stevens
eAudio (OB11562) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008323462
   
Subtitle:The Rise of Disaster Capitalism
Release Date: 15 November 2018
Author(s): Naomi Klein
Narrator(s): Katherine Fenton
eAudio (OB12273) unabridged
ISBN: #9780141989617
   
Subtitle:You Can't Be Seen Until You Learn To See
Release Date: 13 November 2018
Author(s): Seth Godin
Narrator(s): Seth Godin
eAudio (OB12253) unabridged
ISBN: #9780241388488
   
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Author(s): Caroline Leech
Genre: Romance
Narrator(s): Eilidh Beaton
eAudio (OB7798) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008249175
   
Release Date: 01 September 2018
Narrator(s): Amy McFadden
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (OB7732) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528816663
   
Release Date: 01 September 2018
Author(s): Hollywood 360
Narrator(s): and a full cast
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (OB7774) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528818193
   
Release Date: 12 September 2018
Author(s): Paul Gitsham
Series No: 1
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Narrator(s): Malk Williams
eAudio (OB7808) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008316488
   
Release Date: 01 October 2018
Author(s): William Boyd
Narrator(s): William Boyd
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (TCM2574) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528820776
   
Release Date: 01 October 2018
Author(s): Caro Ramsay
Genre: Crime, Mystery
Narrator(s): Cathleen McCarron
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (TCM2509) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528820363
   
Subtitle:The Secrets of a Small Town
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Author(s): Catherine Jones
Narrator(s): Rebecca Courtney
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (TCM2672) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528842976
   
Subtitle:Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2018
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Author(s): Richard Powers
Genre: Literature
Narrator(s): Suzanne Toren
Publisher:Random House
eAudio (OB12479) unabridged
ISBN: #9781473566859
   
Subtitle:Adolescent musings from Series 1-8 of the hit BBC Radio 4 comedy series
Release Date: 13 September 2018
Author(s): Various
Genre: Literature
Publisher:BBC Audio
eAudio (OB12501) unabridged
ISBN: #9781787530423
   
Subtitle:The official novel of the highly anticipated new game
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Author(s): Gordon Doherty
Genre: Thriller
Narrator(s): Kristin Atherton
eAudio (OB12262) unabridged
ISBN: #9781405940696
   
Subtitle:The Lightning-Fast Path to Building Massively Valuable Companies
Release Date: 09 October 2018
Narrator(s): Chris Yeh
eAudio (OB11458) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008303662
   
Subtitle:a must read mythical new Japanese adventure from New York Times bestseller Julie Kagawa
Release Date: 02 October 2018
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
eAudio (OB11555) unabridged
ISBN: #9780263267761
   
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Author(s): Kathleen McGurl
Narrator(s): Maggie Mash
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (OB11872) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008312428
   
eAudio (OB11575) unabridged
ISBN: #9781405938549
   
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Author(s): Philippa Gregory
eAudio (OB11545) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008304058
   
Subtitle:A Manifesto For Change
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Author(s): Mary Portas
Narrator(s): Mary Portas
Publisher:Transworld
eAudio (OB12192) unabridged
ISBN: #9781473564763
   
Subtitle:Twelve stories of the villains from Doctor Who
Release Date: 11 October 2018
Author(s): Dave Rudden
eAudio (OB12243) unabridged
ISBN: #9781405939423
Prices Shown Exclude VAT
1 - 25 of 403

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print