Business Term









Format





Audience






Genre































Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
Subtitle:A heartwarming and feel good cosy romance - perfect for fans of Bake Off! (Romantic Escapes, Book 3)
Author(s): Julie Caplin
Genre: Romance
eBook (WEB231524)
ISBN: #9780008259778
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Subtitle:A Liz Carlyle Novel
Author(s): Stella Rimington
Genre: Thriller
eBook (WEB257087)
ISBN: #9781408859766
Release Date: 20 September 2018
eBook (WEB257567)
ISBN: #9781786069047
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: John Blake
Subtitle:From Crash to Defeat, 2007-2010
eBook (WEB258015)
ISBN: #9781785904066
Release Date: 20 September 2018
Subtitle:Favourite Recipes From a Lifetime of Cooking and Eating
Author(s): Prue Leith
eBook (WEB259386)
ISBN: #9781509891498
Release Date: 20 September 2018
Publisher: Bluebird
Author(s): Adele Parks
eBook (WEB256740)
ISBN: #9780008284626
Release Date: 20 September 2018
Publisher: HQ
Author(s): Faith Martin
Genre: Thriller, Crime
eBook (WEB257913)
ISBN: #9780008297770
Release Date: 05 September 2018
Publisher: HQ Digital
eBook (WEB256911)
ISBN: #9780008216962
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: HQ
Author(s): Susan Wiggs
Genre: Romance
eBook (WEB155118)
ISBN: #9780008151362
Release Date: 20 September 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
Author(s): Ann Cleeves
Genre: Mystery, Crime
eBook (WEB259312)
ISBN: #9781447278276
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: Macmillan
Subtitle:The must-read, gripping thriller perfect for fans of Heidi Perks
Author(s): Joanne Sefton
Genre: Crime
eBook (WEB231507)
ISBN: #9780008294441
Release Date: 03 September 2018
Publisher: Avon
eBook (WEB259279)
ISBN: #9780230761346
Release Date: 20 September 2018
Publisher: Mantle
Author(s): David Baddiel
eBook (WEB261786)
ISBN: #9780008200541
Release Date: 06 September 2018
eBook (WEB262517)
ISBN: #9780857302793
Release Date: 27 September 2018
Publisher: No Exit Press
eBook (WEB265410)
ISBN: #9781912408054
Release Date: 28 September 2018
Publisher: Myriad Editions
Author(s): Sarah Ward
Genre: Crime
eBook (WEB260002)
ISBN: #9780571332434
Release Date: 04 September 2018
Publisher: Faber & Faber
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Genre: Mystery, Crime
eBook (WEB256730)
ISBN: #9780008209261
Release Date: 20 September 2018
Publisher: Avon
eBook (WEB256723)
ISBN: #9780008291143
Release Date: 01 September 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
Subtitle:The gripping new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of In a Cottage in a Wood
Author(s): Cass Green
Genre: Thriller
eBook (WEB256526)
ISBN: #9780008287221
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
Author(s): Amelia Cobb
eBook (WEB222769)
ISBN: #9780857637222
Release Date: 03 September 2018
Publisher: Nosy Crow
eBook (WEB257034)
ISBN: #9780008255237
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
Subtitle:A fantastic international thriller for fans of Peter James
Author(s): Michael Ridpath
Genre: Thriller, Crime
eBook (WEB234344)
ISBN: #9781782398745
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: Corvus
Author(s): Caroline Leech
Genre: Romance
eBook (WEB256633)
ISBN: #9780008249168
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Subtitle:A feel-good heart-warming romance about family, love and food!
Author(s): Lucy Knott
eBook (WEB256726)
ISBN: #9780008282158
Release Date: 09 September 2018
Publisher: HQ Digital
eBook (WEB257433)
ISBN: #9780008308674
Release Date: 01 September 2018
Publisher: HQ Digital
Prices Shown Exclude VAT
1 - 25 of 28

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print