Business Term









Format





Audience






Genre































Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
Subtitle:A heartwarming and feel good cosy romance - perfect for fans of Bake Off! (Romantic Escapes, Book 3)
Author(s): Julie Caplin
Genre: Romance
eBook (WEB231524)
ISBN: #9780008259778
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Subtitle:A Liz Carlyle Novel
Author(s): Stella Rimington
Genre: Thriller
eBook (WEB257087)
ISBN: #9781408859766
Release Date: 20 September 2018
eBook (WEB257567)
ISBN: #9781786069047
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: John Blake
eBook (WEB258035)
ISBN: #9781474085496
Release Date: 01 September 2018
Author(s): Peter Hamilton
eBook (WEB259313)
ISBN: #9781447281337
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: Pan
Subtitle:From Crash to Defeat, 2007-2010
eBook (WEB258015)
ISBN: #9781785904066
Release Date: 20 September 2018
Subtitle:Favourite Recipes From a Lifetime of Cooking and Eating
Author(s): Prue Leith
eBook (WEB259386)
ISBN: #9781509891498
Release Date: 20 September 2018
Publisher: Bluebird
Subtitle:The Year of Short Stories - September
Author(s): Jeffrey Archer
eBook (WEB265467)
ISBN: #9781509885480
Release Date: 01 September 2018
Publisher: Pan
Subtitle:Summer Breeze (The Windmill Caf‚, Book 1)
Author(s): Poppy Blake
Genre: Romance
eBook (WEB256912)
ISBN: #9780008285142
Release Date: 14 September 2018
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Series No: 3
eBook (WEB258063)
ISBN: #9781474085489
Release Date: 01 September 2018
Author(s): Adele Parks
eBook (WEB256740)
ISBN: #9780008284626
Release Date: 20 September 2018
Publisher: HQ
Author(s): Faith Martin
Genre: Thriller, Crime
eBook (WEB257913)
ISBN: #9780008297770
Release Date: 05 September 2018
Publisher: HQ Digital
eBook (WEB257023)
ISBN: #9780008304331
Release Date: 20 September 2018
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Series No: 1
Author(s): Ashley Weaver
Genre: Mystery, Crime
eBook (WEB257487)
ISBN: #9780749023188
Release Date: 04 September 2018
Publisher: Allison & Busby
Author(s): Barry Hutchison
Genre: Humorous
eBook (WEB261619)
ISBN: #9781788000406
Release Date: 27 September 2018
Publisher: Nosy Crow
Subtitle:100 Quick and Healthy Recipes
Author(s): Joe Wicks
eBook (WEB259406)
ISBN: #9781509836109
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: Bluebird
eBook (WEB256911)
ISBN: #9780008216962
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: HQ
eBook (WEB155087)
ISBN: #9780008179908
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Author(s): Susan Wiggs
Genre: Romance
eBook (WEB155118)
ISBN: #9780008151362
Release Date: 20 September 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
Subtitle:A psychological thriller unlike anything you've read before!
Author(s): Tanya Farrelly
Genre: Thriller
eBook (WEB229221)
ISBN: #9780008280024
Release Date: 07 September 2018
Publisher: Killer Reads
Author(s): Ann Cleeves
Genre: Mystery, Crime
eBook (WEB259312)
ISBN: #9781447278276
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: Macmillan
Subtitle:The must-read, gripping thriller perfect for fans of Heidi Perks
Author(s): Joanne Sefton
Genre: Crime
eBook (WEB231507)
ISBN: #9780008294441
Release Date: 03 September 2018
Publisher: Avon
Subtitle:A gripping tale of espionage and murder in Elizabethan London
Author(s): S.W. Perry
eBook (WEB234317)
ISBN: #9781786494931
Release Date: 06 September 2018
Publisher: Corvus
eBook (WEB259279)
ISBN: #9780230761346
Release Date: 20 September 2018
Publisher: Mantle
eBook (WEB259550)
ISBN: #9781474085830
Release Date: 18 September 2018
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Series: Happily Inc
Series No: 3
Prices Shown Exclude VAT
1 - 25 of 58

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print