Business Term









Format





Audience






Genre































Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
Author(s): Sarah Bailey
eBook (WEB256617)
ISBN: #9781786494900
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Publisher: Corvus
Author(s): Glynis Peters
eBook (WEB259432)
ISBN: #9780008300944
Release Date: 09 November 2018
Publisher: HarperImpulse
eBook (WEB260125)
ISBN: #9780008242428
Release Date: 29 November 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
eBook (WEB260113)
ISBN: #9780008275686
Release Date: 29 November 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
Subtitle:My Inspiration. My Motivation. My Obsession.
Author(s): Bradley Wiggins
eBook (WEB261776)
ISBN: #9780008301750
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
Author(s): Jason Starr
Genre: Thriller
eBook (WEB262481)
ISBN: #9780857302489
Release Date: 16 November 2018
Publisher: No Exit Press
Author(s): David Baldacci
Genre: Thriller, Crime
eBook (WEB260208)
ISBN: #9781509874378
Release Date: 15 November 2018
Publisher: Macmillan
eBook (WEB260049)
ISBN: #9780008299248
Release Date: 13 November 2018
Publisher: Fourth Estate
Subtitle:The brilliant Scandi-noir thriller, for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbø
Author(s): Jens Lapidus
Genre: Thriller
eBook (WEB261207)
ISBN: #9781786491787
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Publisher: Corvus
Subtitle:Rugby maverick
Author(s): Mike Colman
eBook (WEB257039)
ISBN: #9781760635954
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
eBook (WEB260092)
ISBN: #9780008235932
Release Date: 15 November 2018
Publisher: Avon
Series: Ben Hope
Series No: 18
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
eBook (WEB260190)
ISBN: #9780008314774
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Publisher: HQ Digital
Subtitle:The Crimes of Grindelwald - The Original Screenplay
Author(s): J.K. Rowling
Genre: Arts
eBook (WEB257376)
ISBN: #9781781102336
Release Date: 16 November 2018
Author(s): Sylvia Broady
Genre: Saga
eBook (WEB261630)
ISBN: #9780749023744
Release Date: 22 November 2018
Publisher: Allison & Busby
Author(s): David Walliams
eBook (WEB259668)
ISBN: #9780008164713
Release Date: 06 November 2018
Subtitle:300 Years Before A Game of Thrones (A Targaryen History) (A Song of Ice and Fire)
eBook (WEB259109)
ISBN: #9780008295578
Release Date: 20 November 2018
eBook (WEB260098)
ISBN: #9780008199692
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
Series: The River Maid
Series No: 3
eBook (WEB154244)
ISBN: #9780008121136
Release Date: 29 November 2018
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Series: Star Carrier
Series No: 3
Author(s): Cecelia Ahern
eBook (WEB257920)
ISBN: #9780008283513
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
Author(s): Vivian Conroy
Genre: Mystery, Crime
eBook (WEB259963)
ISBN: #9780008314422
Release Date: 01 November 2018
Publisher: HQ Digital
Author(s): Sean Smith
eBook (WEB260339)
ISBN: #9780008267551
Release Date: 15 November 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
eBook (WEB259904)
ISBN: #9780008307776
Release Date: 15 November 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
Series: Quality Street
Series No: 1
Subtitle:The Story of the Movie: Movie tie-in
Author(s):
eBook (WEB261778)
ISBN: #9780008288310
Release Date: 09 November 2018
Author(s): Molly Green
eBook (WEB260093)
ISBN: #9780008239015
Release Date: 29 November 2018
Publisher: Avon
Subtitle:The most chilling of new crime thriller books that you will read in 2018
Author(s): L.A. Detwiler
eBook (WEB262552)
ISBN: #9780008324636
Release Date: 12 November 2018
Publisher: Avon
Prices Shown Exclude VAT
1 - 25 of 31

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print