Business Term










Format





Audience






Genre































Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
   
Release Date: 28 June 2018
Author(s): David Solomons
Publisher:Nosy Crow
eBook (WEB234236)
ISBN: #9781788001144
   
Release Date: 17 May 2018
Author(s): Karen Dolby
Publisher:Michael O'Mara
eBook (WEB259431)
ISBN: #9781782439592
   
Release Date: 21 June 2018
Author(s): Anna Jacobs
Publisher:Allison & Busby
eBook (WEB233085)
ISBN: #9780749020507
   
Subtitle:The addictive new crime thriller from the best selling author that will have you gripped in 2018
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:Avon
eBook (WEB232310)
ISBN: #9780008287290
   
Release Date: 28 June 2018
Author(s): Josephine Cox
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB232732)
ISBN: #9780008128586
   
Subtitle:Conversations with the Prince - INCLUDES EXCLUSIVE ACCESS & INTERVIEWS WITH PRINCE HARRY
Release Date: 04 May 2018
Author(s): Angela Levin
Publisher:John Blake
eBook (WEB259639)
ISBN: #9781789460025
   
Release Date: 12 June 2018
Author(s): Adam Baron
eBook (WEB228065)
ISBN: #9780008267025
   
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Author(s): Dilly Court
Series: The River Maid
Series No: 1
Genre: Saga
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB231954)
ISBN: #9780008199654
   
Release Date: 07 June 2018
Author(s): Matt Haig
Publisher:Canongate Books
eBook (WEB257789)
ISBN: #9781786893215
   
Subtitle:The gripping new spy thriller you need to read in 2018
Release Date: 05 June 2018
Author(s): Charles Cumming
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB231505)
ISBN: #9780008200336
   
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Author(s): Dean Koontz
Series No: 3
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB231973)
ISBN: #9780008291570
   
Subtitle:A gripping new thriller for 2018 with killer twists and turns
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB231446)
ISBN: #9780008229665
   
Subtitle:A laugh out loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Why Mummy Drinks
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Publisher:Avon
eBook (WEB153328)
ISBN: #9780008157050
   
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Author(s): Stuart MacBride
Series: Logan McRae
Series No: 11
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB228817)
ISBN: #9780008208233
   
Subtitle:A gripping mystery perfect for all crime fiction readers
Release Date: 11 June 2018
Author(s): Faith Martin
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Publisher:HQ Digital
eBook (WEB232748)
ISBN: #9780008297763
Prices Shown Exclude VAT
1 - 15 of 15

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print