Business Term










Format





Audience






Genre































Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
   
Release Date: 28 June 2018
Author(s): Claire Allan
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:Avon
eBook (WEB231949)
ISBN: #9780008275068
   
Release Date: 04 June 2018
Author(s): Buffy Andrews
Publisher:HQ Digital
eBook (WEB222345)
ISBN: #9780008254421
   
Subtitle:A gripping new thriller for 2018 with killer twists and turns
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB231446)
ISBN: #9780008229665
   
Release Date: 12 June 2018
Author(s): Adam Baron
eBook (WEB228065)
ISBN: #9780008267025
   
Subtitle:Autumn Leaves (The Windmill Caf‚, Book 2)
Release Date: 22 June 2018
Author(s): Poppy Blake
Series No: 1
Genre: Romance
Publisher:HarperImpulse
eBook (WEB232070)
ISBN: #9780008285135
   
Release Date: 12 June 2018
Author(s): Karma Brown
Publisher:HQ Digital
eBook (WEB232398)
ISBN: #9781474083683
   
Release Date: 01 June 2018
Author(s): Fiona Collins
Publisher:HQ Digital
eBook (WEB183905)
ISBN: #9780008221560
   
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Author(s): Brian Conaghan
Publisher:Bloomsbury YA
eBook (WEB234311)
ISBN: #9781408871553
   
Release Date: 25 June 2018
Author(s): H.V. Coombs
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Publisher:Avon
eBook (WEB232120)
ISBN: #9780008235802
   
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Author(s): Dilly Court
Series: The River Maid
Series No: 1
Genre: Saga
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB231954)
ISBN: #9780008199654
   
Release Date: 28 June 2018
Author(s): Josephine Cox
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB232732)
ISBN: #9780008128586
   
Subtitle:The Shepherd Cat
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Author(s): Suzanna Crampton
Publisher:Harper Element
eBook (WEB232000)
ISBN: #9780008275860
   
Subtitle:The gripping new spy thriller you need to read in 2018
Release Date: 05 June 2018
Author(s): Charles Cumming
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB231505)
ISBN: #9780008200336
   
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Publisher:Pan
eBook (WEB259278)
ISBN: #9781447276081
   
Release Date: 17 May 2018
Author(s): Karen Dolby
Publisher:Michael O'Mara
eBook (WEB259431)
ISBN: #9781782439592
   
Release Date: 21 June 2018
Author(s): Nicola Ford
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Publisher:Allison & Busby
eBook (WEB233092)
ISBN: #9780749023720
   
Subtitle:Inside America's First Family
Release Date: 19 June 2018
Author(s): Emily Jane Fox
Publisher:William Collins
eBook (WEB234328)
ISBN: #9780008292478
   
Subtitle:A feel-good summer romance guaranteed to make you laugh out loud!
Release Date: 28 June 2018
Author(s): Kat French
Publisher:Avon
eBook (WEB231849)
ISBN: #9780008236793
   
Subtitle:A laugh out loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Why Mummy Drinks
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Publisher:Avon
eBook (WEB153328)
ISBN: #9780008157050
   
Subtitle:June 2018 Books 1 - 4:
Release Date: 01 June 2018
Genre: Romance
eBook (WEB257461)
ISBN: #9781474084185
   
Release Date: 07 June 2018
Author(s): Matt Haig
Publisher:Canongate Books
eBook (WEB257789)
ISBN: #9781786893215
   
Release Date: 26 June 2018
Author(s): Seamus Heaney
Genre: Poetry
Publisher:Faber & Faber
eBook (WEB256464)
ISBN: #9780571347179
   
Subtitle:The Definitive Biography of Robin Williams
Release Date: 17 May 2018
Author(s): Dave Itzkoff
eBook (WEB233993)
ISBN: #9780283072338
   
Release Date: 21 June 2018
Author(s): Anna Jacobs
Publisher:Allison & Busby
eBook (WEB233085)
ISBN: #9780749020507
   
Release Date: 14 June 2018
Author(s): Rebecca James
Publisher:HQ
eBook (WEB231946)
ISBN: #9781474073172
Prices Shown Exclude VAT
1 - 25 of 62

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print