Business Term









Format





Audience






Genre































Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
Author(s): Jenny Holmes
Genre: Saga
eBook (WEB268153)
ISBN: #9781473542341
Release Date: 21 November 2018
Subtitle:Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies
Author(s): Rebecca Reid
Genre: Thriller
eBook (WEB268458)
ISBN: #9781473559813
Release Date: 30 November 2018
eBook (WEB260561)
ISBN: #9780008313289
Expected Release: 24 January 2019
Publisher: Avon
Series: DCI Anna Tate
eBook (WEB268248)
ISBN: #9781788000581
Release Date: 17 January 2019
Publisher: Nosy Crow
eBook (WEB261807)
ISBN: #9780008256982
Release Date: 10 January 2019
Author(s): Lisa Williamson
eBook (WEB268232)
ISBN: #9781910989999
Release Date: 03 January 2019
Subtitle:the uplifting Sunday Times bestseller to get you through January
Author(s): Josie Silver
eBook (WEB268129)
ISBN: #9780241982136
Release Date: 21 November 2018
Publisher: Penguin
Author(s): Danielle Steel
eBook (WEB268133)
ISBN: #9781509877669
Release Date: 10 January 2019
Publisher: Macmillan
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Genre: Thriller
eBook (WEB261809)
ISBN: #9780008287320
Release Date: 10 January 2019
Publisher: Avon
Author(s): A.F. Brady
Genre: Mystery, Crime
eBook (WEB264621)
ISBN: #9781474083119
Expected Release: 29 January 2019
Publisher: HQ
Author(s): Katie Flynn
Genre: Saga
eBook (WEB268148)
ISBN: #9781473537286
Release Date: 21 November 2018
Genre: Humorous
eBook (WEB268294)
ISBN: #9781788000604
Release Date: 10 January 2019
Publisher: Nosy Crow
Subtitle:Contemporary women's fiction
Author(s): Lori Handeland
eBook (WEB267797)
ISBN: #9781448301645
Release Date: 20 December 2018
eBook (WEB262497)
ISBN: #9780008323660
Expected Release: 25 January 2019
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Series No: 4
eBook (WEB266390)
ISBN: #9780008333225
Release Date: 20 December 2018
Publisher: HarperCollins
eBook (WEB268500)
ISBN: #9780718189266
Release Date: 05 December 2018
Publisher: Michael Joseph
Subtitle:A gripping thriller from the Kindle top ten bestselling author of 'The Perfect Neighbours'
Author(s): Rachel Sargeant
Genre: Thriller
eBook (WEB265417)
ISBN: #9780008327224
Release Date: 18 January 2019
Publisher: Killer Reads
Subtitle:A British police procedural
Author(s): Hilary Bonner
Genre: Mystery, Crime
eBook (WEB267796)
ISBN: #9781448301638
Release Date: 20 December 2018
Author(s): Hilary Boyd
eBook (WEB268505)
ISBN: #9781405934862
Release Date: 06 December 2018
Publisher: Penguin
eBook (WEB268496)
ISBN: #9780241383797
Release Date: 05 December 2018
Publisher: Puffin
Subtitle:A fantastically uplifting romantic comedy for 2019!
Author(s): Zoe May
Genre: Romance
eBook (WEB261785)
ISBN: #9780008321611
Release Date: 07 January 2019
Publisher: HQ Digital
Subtitle:A moving collection of true fostering stories
eBook (WEB256849)
ISBN: #9780008305963
Release Date: 08 January 2019
Publisher: Harper Element
eBook (WEB261811)
ISBN: #9780008309688
Release Date: 10 January 2019
Publisher: Avon
Author(s): Sebastian Faulks
eBook (WEB268468)
ISBN: #9781473537170
Release Date: 05 December 2018
Subtitle:How lasting change can happen in an instant
Author(s): James Fell
eBook (WEB261810)
ISBN: #9780008288693
Expected Release: 24 January 2019
Publisher: Harper Thorsons
Prices Shown Exclude VAT
1 - 25 of 62

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print