Business Term












Format





Audience






Genre































Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
   
Release Date: 04 November 2019
Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Series: Bluebell Castle
Series No: 3
Publisher:HQ Digital
eBook (WEB266490)
ISBN: #9780008314828
   
Subtitle:And Other Rules to Live By
Release Date: 05 November 2019
Author(s): David Mitchell
Genre: Humorous
eBook (WEB323410)
ISBN: #9781783351992
   
Release Date: 07 November 2019
Author(s): Robert Fabbri
Publisher:Corvus
eBook (WEB329440)
ISBN: #9781838950446
   
Release Date: 25 October 2019
Author(s): Philip Ward
Publisher:Matador
eBook (WEB346284)
ISBN: #9781838597146
   
Release Date: 05 November 2019
Author(s): Nicola Upson
Genre: Crime
Publisher:Faber & Faber
eBook (WEB332563)
ISBN: #9780571337385
   
Release Date: 14 November 2019
Author(s): Ben Fogle
Publisher:William Collins
eBook (WEB330013)
ISBN: #9780008222314
   
Subtitle:The gripping new psychological drama from the Sunday Times bestseller
Release Date: 09 October 2019
Author(s): Fiona Neill
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB376218)
ISBN: #9781405935982
   
Expected Release: 29 November 2019
Author(s): S.K. Tremayne
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB269039)
ISBN: #9780008309534
   
Release Date: 05 November 2019
Author(s): Eoin Colfer
eBook (WEB324505)
ISBN: #9780008324834
   
Subtitle:The new thriller in the million copy selling series
Expected Release: 28 November 2019
Author(s): Leigh Russell
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Publisher:No Exit Press
eBook (WEB339139)
ISBN: #9780857303028
   
Subtitle:Brief Encounters of the Romantic Kind
Release Date: 07 November 2019
Publisher:Polygon
eBook (WEB343823)
ISBN: #9781788853255
   
Subtitle:Mission Impawsible
Release Date: 09 October 2019
Genre: Humorous
eBook (WEB376621)
ISBN: #9781473566491
   
Release Date: 14 November 2019
Author(s): Sean Smith
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB324426)
ISBN: #9780008267599
   
Release Date: 14 November 2019
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB324088)
ISBN: #9780008172985
   
Expected Release: 28 November 2019
Author(s): Sophie Draper
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:Avon
eBook (WEB324502)
ISBN: #9780008311322
   
Release Date: 14 November 2019
Author(s): Andrew Taylor
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB324370)
ISBN: #9780008341848
   
Subtitle:A stunning saga with a sweeping sense of place for fans of Ellie Dean and Dilly Court
Release Date: 07 November 2019
Author(s): Jean Fullerton
Genre: Saga
Publisher:Corvus
eBook (WEB329489)
ISBN: #9781786499615
   
Release Date: 11 November 2019
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Publisher:Avon
eBook (WEB324360)
ISBN: #9780008282967
   
Release Date: 02 October 2019
Author(s): Nicholas Searle
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB376241)
ISBN: #9780241354407
   
Subtitle:the mesmerising and suspenseful page-turner of summer 2019
Release Date: 16 October 2019
Author(s): Tammy Cohen
Genre: Thriller, Crime
eBook (WEB376577)
ISBN: #9781473542655
   
Subtitle:The Autobiography
Expected Release: 21 November 2019
Author(s): Eddie Jones
Publisher:Macmillan
eBook (WEB345932)
ISBN: #9781509850716
   
Release Date: 14 November 2019
Author(s): Philippa Gregory
eBook (WEB339017)
ISBN: #9780008339807
   
Release Date: 07 November 2019
Author(s): Michael Ridpath
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:Corvus
eBook (WEB331623)
ISBN: #9781786497000
   
Release Date: 17 October 2019
Author(s): Conn Iggulden
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB329704)
ISBN: #9780008299682
   
Subtitle:(Harry Hole 12)
Release Date: 09 October 2019
Author(s): Jo Nesbo
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Publisher:Vintage Digital
eBook (WEB376515)
ISBN: #9781473559936
Prices Shown Exclude VAT
1 - 25 of 32

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print