Business Term












Format





Audience






Genre































Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
   
Subtitle:The gripping new psychological drama from the Sunday Times bestseller
Release Date: 09 October 2019
Author(s): Fiona Neill
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB376218)
ISBN: #9781405935982
   
Expected Release: 29 November 2019
Author(s): S.K. Tremayne
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB269039)
ISBN: #9780008309534
   
Release Date: 05 November 2019
Author(s): Eoin Colfer
eBook (WEB324505)
ISBN: #9780008324834
   
Release Date: 14 November 2019
Author(s): Sean Smith
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB324426)
ISBN: #9780008267599
   
Release Date: 14 November 2019
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB324088)
ISBN: #9780008172985
   
Release Date: 14 November 2019
Author(s): Andrew Taylor
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB324370)
ISBN: #9780008341848
   
Subtitle:A stunning saga with a sweeping sense of place for fans of Ellie Dean and Dilly Court
Release Date: 07 November 2019
Author(s): Jean Fullerton
Genre: Saga
Publisher:Corvus
eBook (WEB329489)
ISBN: #9781786499615
   
Release Date: 14 November 2019
Author(s): Philippa Gregory
eBook (WEB339017)
ISBN: #9780008339807
   
Subtitle:(Harry Hole 12)
Release Date: 09 October 2019
Author(s): Jo Nesbo
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Publisher:Vintage Digital
eBook (WEB376515)
ISBN: #9781473559936
   
Subtitle:(Harriet Blue 4)
Release Date: 09 October 2019
Genre: Thriller, Crime
eBook (WEB376608)
ISBN: #9781473563865
   
Release Date: 14 November 2019
Author(s): Annie Groves
Series No: 3
Genre: Saga
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB312086)
ISBN: #9780008272289
   
Subtitle:The House of Falconer
Expected Release: 28 November 2019
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB324256)
ISBN: #9780008242480
Prices Shown Exclude VAT
1 - 12 of 12

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print