Business Term












Format





Audience






Genre































Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
   
Release Date: 08 April 2020
Author(s): Evie Grace
Genre: Saga
eBook (WEB397498)
ISBN: #9781473573550
   
Release Date: 02 April 2020
Author(s): David Walliams
Genre: Humorous
eBook (WEB397758)
ISBN: #9780008349158
   
Release Date: 28 May 2020
Author(s): Susie Steiner
Series: Manon Bradshaw
Genre: Crime
eBook (WEB348195)
ISBN: #9780008273828
   
Release Date: 28 May 2020
Author(s): Phoebe Morgan
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:HQ
eBook (WEB343452)
ISBN: #9780008314880
   
Release Date: 14 May 2020
Author(s): Adele Parks
Publisher:HQ
eBook (WEB380158)
ISBN: #9780008284701
   
Subtitle:The spine-chilling, atmospheric debut of 2020
Release Date: 22 April 2020
Author(s): Francine Toon
Genre: Literature
eBook (WEB398349)
ISBN: #9781473569232
   
Release Date: 29 May 2020
Author(s): Rachel Bennett
Genre: Mystery, Crime
eBook (WEB329693)
ISBN: #9780008333294
   
Subtitle:Two hundred and forty seconds. That's all it took to steal her child…
Release Date: 07 May 2020
Author(s): Jennifer Hillier
Publisher:Corvus
eBook (WEB380138)
ISBN: #9781786495181
   
Subtitle:The new gripping and haunting thriller from the bestselling author of Day of the Accident
Release Date: 23 April 2020
Author(s): Nuala Ellwood
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB398332)
ISBN: #9780241985168
   
Subtitle:THE DYSTOPIAN SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE PERIPHERAL
Release Date: 22 April 2020
Author(s): William Gibson
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB398348)
ISBN: #9780241974568
   
Subtitle:From the bestselling author of Under the Hawthorn Tree
Release Date: 08 April 2020
eBook (WEB397488)
ISBN: #9781473508590
   
Release Date: 08 April 2020
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB397475)
ISBN: #9781405923620
   
Release Date: 24 April 2020
Author(s): Liz Mistry
Series: DS Nikki Parekh
Series No: 2
Genre: Crime
Publisher:HQ Digital
eBook (WEB383555)
ISBN: #9780008358365
   
Subtitle:The heart-warming New York Times bestseller
Release Date: 13 April 2020
Author(s): Ann Napolitano
Genre: Literature
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB397480)
ISBN: #9780241985908
   
Release Date: 28 May 2020
Author(s): Bella Osborne
Publisher:Avon
eBook (WEB268374)
ISBN: #9780008331283
   
Release Date: 28 May 2020
Author(s): Liv Constantine
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB377041)
ISBN: #9780008363840
   
Release Date: 14 May 2020
Author(s): Phaedra Patrick
Publisher:HQ
eBook (WEB343451)
ISBN: #9780008237684
   
Subtitle:(Michael Bennett 12)
Release Date: 22 April 2020
Author(s): James Patterson
Genre: Thriller, Crime
eBook (WEB398354)
ISBN: #9781473562998
   
Subtitle:Perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Mary Gibson
Release Date: 07 May 2020
Author(s): Jean Fullerton
Genre: Saga
Publisher:Corvus
eBook (WEB380139)
ISBN: #9781786496102
   
Subtitle:fans of Gail Honeyman will love this
Release Date: 07 May 2020
Author(s): Isla Dewar
Publisher:Polygon
eBook (WEB385556)
ISBN: #9781788852906
   
Release Date: 22 April 2020
Author(s): Benjamin Black
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB398347)
ISBN: #9780241980941
   
Release Date: 22 April 2020
Author(s): C.J. Tudor
Genre: Crime
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB398777)
ISBN: #9781405939645
   
Release Date: 22 April 2020
Author(s): Ellie Dean
Genre: Saga
eBook (WEB398350)
ISBN: #9781473565708
   
Subtitle:The most heart-warming, feel-good romance of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestseller!
Release Date: 16 April 2020
Author(s): Heidi Swain
eBook (WEB343600)
ISBN: #9781471185717
   
Release Date: 28 May 2020
Author(s): Alice Feeney
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:HQ
eBook (WEB348178)
ISBN: #9780008370954
Prices Shown Exclude VAT
1 - 25 of 46

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print