Business Term












Format





Audience






Genre































Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
   
Release Date: 12 March 2019
Author(s): Brad Parks
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:Faber & Faber
eBook (WEB268422)
ISBN: #9780571346509
   
Release Date: 07 March 2019
Author(s): Danielle Steel
Publisher:Macmillan
eBook (WEB269883)
ISBN: #9781509877768
   
Subtitle:Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood
Release Date: 07 March 2019
Author(s): J.G. Murray
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Publisher:Corvus
eBook (WEB265193)
ISBN: #9781786498083
   
Subtitle:A heartwarming and charming Cornish saga for fans of Winston Graham's Poldark
Release Date: 07 March 2019
Author(s): Nicola Pryce
Publisher:Corvus
eBook (WEB262459)
ISBN: #9781786493866
   
Release Date: 19 March 2019
Author(s): David Means
Publisher:Faber & Faber
eBook (WEB268439)
ISBN: #9780571330973
   
Release Date: 07 March 2019
Author(s): Tom Mitchell
Genre: Humorous
eBook (WEB265603)
ISBN: #9780008276515
   
Release Date: 13 February 2019
Author(s): Jamie Oliver
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB270290)
ISBN: #9781405939706
   
Subtitle:The powerful true story of a boy abandoned as a baby and left to die
Release Date: 21 March 2019
Author(s): Richard Gallear
Publisher:HarperElement
eBook (WEB265609)
ISBN: #9780008320775
   
Subtitle:(Jack Reacher 23)
Release Date: 03 February 2019
Author(s): Lee Child
Genre: Thriller
eBook (WEB269468)
ISBN: #9781473542303
   
Subtitle:The Number One Sunday Times bestseller from the author of Big Little Lies
Release Date: 02 January 2019
Author(s): Liane Moriarty
Genre: Literature
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB269086)
ISBN: #9781405919470
   
Release Date: 13 February 2019
Author(s):
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB270254)
ISBN: #9780241378892
   
Release Date: 01 March 2019
Author(s): David Hewson
Genre: Mystery, Crime
eBook (WEB268631)
ISBN: #9781448301997
   
Subtitle:A Christmas Novel
Release Date: 13 February 2019
Author(s): Debbie Macomber
eBook (WEB270250)
ISBN: #9781473544475
   
Release Date: 21 March 2019
Publisher:HarperVoyager
eBook (WEB269008)
ISBN: #9780008342463
   
Release Date: 01 March 2019
Author(s): Rosie Harris
Genre: Saga
eBook (WEB269236)
ISBN: #9781448301867
   
Release Date: 21 March 2019
Author(s): Mandasue Heller
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:Macmillan
eBook (WEB269765)
ISBN: #9781447288435
   
Release Date: 01 March 2019
Author(s): Amy Myers
eBook (WEB269235)
ISBN: #9781448301836
   
Release Date: 06 February 2019
Author(s): Tim Moore
Publisher:Vintage Digital
eBook (WEB270201)
ISBN: #9781473554801
   
Release Date: 13 February 2019
Author(s): Chris Mooney
Genre: Crime
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB270283)
ISBN: #9781405932547
   
Subtitle:Around the World with Robert Runcie
Release Date: 21 February 2019
Author(s): Terry Waite
Publisher:SPCK
eBook (WEB269606)
ISBN: #9780281080571
   
Subtitle:A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist, from the #1 bestselling author
Release Date: 21 March 2019
Author(s): Suzy K. Quinn
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:HQ
eBook (WEB262339)
ISBN: #9780008323165
   
Subtitle:A stunning historical novel of love, family and overcoming the odds
Release Date: 01 March 2019
Author(s): Anne Doughty
Genre: Saga
Publisher:HQ Digital
eBook (WEB265578)
ISBN: #9780008328795
   
Subtitle:A Story of War and All That Follows
Release Date: 30 January 2019
Author(s): Jason Fox
eBook (WEB269408)
ISBN: #9781473563100
   
Subtitle:NUMA Files #16
Release Date: 04 February 2019
Publisher:Penguin
eBook (WEB270255)
ISBN: #9781405937146
   
Subtitle:Thelma and Louise Meets Goodfellas
Release Date: 21 March 2019
Author(s): William Boyle
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:No Exit Press
eBook (WEB265759)
ISBN: #9780857301314
Prices Shown Exclude VAT
1 - 25 of 60

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print